KESSLER NEIGHBORS UNITED

Mail:
PO Box 225947
Dallas, TX 75222

Phone:
(214) 810-3489

Email:
info@kesslerneighbors.org

Send us a message

    EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

    President: John Crowley
    president@kesslerneighbors.org

    Vice President: Cindy Pierce
    vp@kesslerneighbors.org

    Secretary: Selina Buchanan
    secretary@kesslerneighbors.org

    Treasurer: Donna Cotter
    treasurer@kesslerneighbors.org

    REPRESENTATIVES

    North Oak Cliff Greenspace: Lou Bella
    loubella@scbglobal.net

    North Oak Cliff Police Patrol (NOCUPP): Larry McNally/Jenn Gonzalez
    kesslerpark@nocupp.com

    Heritage Oak Cliff: Patty Brooks/Susan Melnick
    pattybrooks@daveperrymiller.com / intownrealtor@gmail.com

     

    COMMITTEE CHAIRS & OTHER KEY POSITIONS

    Beautification: Cindy Pierce
    beautification@kesslerneighbors.org

    Communications: Allison Rodriguez
    communications@kesslerneighbors.org

    Conservation District: Ashley Spears
    conservation@kesslerneighbors.org

    Fund-raising: (Vacant Position)
    fundraising@kesslerneighbors.org

    Holidays (Vacant Position)
    holidays@kesslerneighbors.org

    Membership (Vacant Position)
    membership@kesslerneighbors.org

    New Neighbors: Allison Rodriguez
    newneighbors@kesslerneighbors.org

    Store (Vacant Position)
    store@kesslerneighbors.org

    Streetscapes: Stephen Marley
    streetscapes@kesslerneighbors.org

    OTHER CONTACTS

    Website Content/Updates
    webupdates@kesslerneighbors.org

    Website Support
    websupport@kesslerneighbors.org

    X